Home / About Rosneft / Rosneft Global

ROSNEFT GLOBAL

 
 
Mitarbeiter
302100 Employees
Raffinerie
18 Refineries
Icon Oil
5 million barrels

of oil equivalent per day – hydrocarbon production in 2017

Aufgaben
142 billion barrels

of oil equivalent – hydrocarbon reserves in 2017

Rosneft is a global leader in reserves, production and efficiency

Rosneft is the leader of the Russian petroleum industry and the world’s largest public oil and gas company by liquid hydrocarbon production and reserves. The Company’s reserves of oil and condensate in Russia amount to 12.7 billion tons and natural gas reserves amount to 7.9 trillion cubic meters. The Company’s hydrocarbons output in 2017 reached 281.7 million tons of oil equivalent - up by 6.2% year-on-year. Rosneft has taken the lead in natural gas production among Russian independent producers. The Company is the leader in crude oil refining in Russia and owns 13 refineries in Russia, as well as a shares in 5 refineries abroad. In addition, Rosneft operates a retail network of approximately 3 000 filling stations.

Rosneft’s exploration and production geography spans across all key oil and gas provinces in Russia. The Company also implements projects in India, Venezuela, Brazil, Vietnam, Norway, Canada, Iraq, Mozambique, China and Indonesia.
Environmental care is an integral part of the corporate culture and social responsibility of Rosneft. In order to preserve biodiversity in the regions of activity in the Arctic, the Company has been carrying out comprehensive research and expedition work at the Company’s Arctic license areas since 2012.

6%

SHARE IN GLOBAL OIL PRODUCTION

41%

SHARE IN RUSSIAN OIL PRODUCTION

Home / Über Rosneft / Rosneft Global

ROSNEFT GLOBAL

 
 
Mitarbeiter
308000 Mitarbeiter
Raffinerie
18 Raffinerien
Icon Oil
5.8 Mio. Barrel

Öläquivalent pro Tag - Kohlenwasserstoffproduktion in 2018

Aufgaben
143 Mrd. Barrel

Öläquivalent - Reserven von Kohlenwasserstoffen in 2018

Rosneft ist Weltmarktführer bei Reserven, Produktion und Effizienz

Rosneft ist in der russischen Ölindustrie die Nummer eins und gemessen an Reserven und Produktion, gleichzeitig das größte börsennotierte Öl- und Gasunternehmen der Welt. Die Ölreserven von Rosneft in Russland betragen 12,7 Milliarden Tonnen, die Gasreserven belaufen sich auf 7,9 Billionen Kubikmeter. Die Kohlenwasserstoffproduktion des Unternehmens erreichte in 2017 eine Größenordnung von 281,7 Millionen Tonnen Öläquivalent - eine Steigerung um 6,2 % pro Jahr. Rosneft hat die Spitze in der Erdgasproduktion unter den unabhängigen russischen Produzenten übernommen. Das Unternehmen ist führend in der Erdölraffinierung Russlands. Es besitzt 13 Raffinerien in Russland und Anteile an 5 Raffinerien im Ausland. Zusätzlich unterhält Rosneft ein Tankstellennetz von knapp 3.000 Stationen.

Die Erforschung und Förderung von Öl- und Gasvorkommen spannt sich über ganz Russland. Darüber hinaus engagiert sich Rosneft in Indien, Venezuela, Brasilien, Vietnam, Norwegen, Kanada, Irak, Mosambik, China und Indonesien.
Der Umweltschutz ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der Unternehmenspolitik und liegt in Rosnefts gesellschaftlicher Verantwortung. Zum Schutz der Artenvielfalt in den Tätigkeitsgebieten in der Arktis führt das Unternehmen seit 2012 umfassende Forschungs- und Expeditionsarbeiten in den arktischen Lizenzgebieten des Unternehmens durch.

6%

ANTEIL AN DER GLOBALEN ÖLPRODUKTION

41%

ANTEIL AN DER ÖLPRODUKTION IN RUSSLAND